Contact AEHA

AHEA Board of Directors

PresidentDon Bausdonbaus01@gmail.com843-530-3767
Vice PresidentCathy Parkeraecm@bellsouth.net843-906-1359
TreasurerRon Jaicksrjaicks1966@gmail.com 843-553-6464
SecretaryJerry Stoutjwustout@hotmail.comN/A
DirectorChris Douglaschris.douglas@outlook.com828-557-7190

Managers

Community ManagerDavid Peterson
Halcyon Real Estate Services
davidp@halcyonres.com 803-732-9644
Community ManagerTo be named later
Halcyon Real Estate Services
halcyon@halcyonres.com843-821-0909
Financial Manager Halcyon Real Estate Servicesdavidp@halcyonres.com 803-732-9644
Pool Manager Sweetwater Pools (Matt Fagan) mattfagan@sweetwaterpools.net 843-277-0575

Committee Chairpersons

Architectural ReviewJohn Mojonnierasheast.arb@gmail.com 843-821-1275
Don Baus
Crime WatchPaul Mitchellaehacrimewatch@gmail.comWork: 843-771-4776
Cell 843-568-8348
Communication
Community BuildingRhonda Prescotttysmom4061@aol.com843-875-2854
PoolGina Collinsginakoepfer5895@gmail.com
Boat/RV StorageBill Demasdemasb@yahoo.com843-873-0869
Playground
TennisScott Bridgemansdbridgeman@yahoo.com843-486-0685
WebmasterBecky Dalebecky.dale@gmail.com
FacebookSusan Baussusan.baus@gmail.com 843-225-2795
WelcomeTerri Erwin
taibhse23@gmail.com843-751-6435
Samantha Vancesamivance@yahoo.com
832-721-7642