Contact AEHA

AHEA Board of Directors

PresidentDon Bausdonbaus01@gmail.com843-530-3767
Vice PresidentCathy Parkeraecm@bellsouth.net843-906-1359
TreasurerMaureen Friedmanmpfriedman@charter.net203-554-6431
SecretaryJerry Stoutjwustout@hotmail.com
DirectorFrank Harrisgobulldogs1985@yahoo.com843-514-2186

Managers

Community ManagerLindsey Blackburn
ROG Coastal Property Management
lindsey@rogcoastal.com 843-972-3865
HOA Manager Kathlynnhoamanager@rogcoastal.com 843-531-9416
Pool Manager Sweetwater Pools (Matt Fagan) mattfagan@sweetwaterpools.net 843-277-0575

Committee Chairpersons

Architectural ReviewJohn Mojonnierasheast.arb@gmail.com 843-821-1275
Don Baus
Crime WatchFrank Harrisgobulldogs1985@yahoo.com843-514-2186
CommunicationBill Demasdemasb@yahoo.com843-873-0869
Community BuildingRhonda Prescott
John Hager
tysmom4061@aol.com708-743-5219
-843-813-6362
PoolJack Collins
Gina Collins
collins.jackroman@gmail.com
ginakoepfer5895@gmail.com
843-901-0578
419-913-7191
Pool Party RentalRhonda Prescott
tysmom4061@aol.com708-743-5219
Boat/RV StorageBill Demasdemasb@yahoo.com843-873-0869
PlaygroundJeff Rodriguez
TennisScott Bridgemansdbridgeman@yahoo.com843-486-0685
WebmasterBecky Dalebecky.dale@gmail.com
Bill Demasdemasb@yahoo.com843-873-0869
FacebookEddie Broylesss454trk@gmail.com
WelcomeMaribeth Broyles
homeseller@knology.net 843-729-8673